Forum

Welcome Guest 

Show/Hide Header

Welcome Guest, posting in this forum requires registration.

Pages: [1]
Author Topic: Hello Im Al
albertsilv-
a
Post Hello Im Al
on: December 31, 2015, 06:18

Hello, I’m Al and I’m an entrepreneur. I was born and raised in Southern California but now reside in Utah. I’ve had a brick and mortar business and online businesses. My background is all over the place. I’ve been an expert in machining automotive racing products, engine building, CAD/CAM programming and aerospace manufacturing, I’m currently in jet engine manufacturing, mostly on the manufacturing end producing high precision parts. I’ve had some success selling online and I really enjoyed it. I also recently opened a new online skincare store. I love to build things. I have to know how things work in order to be the best at it. My goal is to learn how to consistently find a niche, how to do the market research required to find these niches. I want to be an expert at keyword research. I love online marketing and I think I would be great at market research.

I have a hard time working for others. Don’t get me wrong, I’m a very good employee, but I’ve had a taste of working for myself and I would much prefer that than working for someone else. I’ve been fascinated by online marketing and the income generated for years. I’ve tried many avenues but I either didn’t have time need to see it through or didn’t know what to do next. You see my problem is that I think like an engineer. In my head things have to work a certain way in a certain order. Like, you start here and end up here; but trying to figure all this marketing stuff out without a mentor is next to impossible. Moe, you seem like the guy to get me where I want to go.

mmuise
Administrator
Post Re: Hello Im Al
on: December 31, 2015, 22:41