Forum

Welcome Guest 

Show/Hide Header

Welcome Guest, posting in this forum requires registration.

Pages: [1]
Author Topic: Greeting from Thailand
TaweewatPu-
vorawong
Post Greeting from Thailand
on: February 21, 2015, 17:09

Hi There!

I am Taweewat from Thailand. I just made decision to give this course a try to learn how to find profitable niche. I think the most important thing in the very first step of successful online business is to be able to tap into the most pressing problem that the audience is facing and trying to find the solutions.

I believe Niche Sherpa can help me to find the right niche for my IM journey.

To succeed in business, online or offline, you need to spend time and work hard with persistency. And you need a guide to give you advice along the way as you go until you reach the goal.

I am new to IM and I love to contribute whatever I can help you guys to succeed altogether.

Nice to hear from you 🙂

-Taweewat P.

mmuise
Administrator
Post Re: Greeting from Thailand
on: February 22, 2015, 06:26

Welcome, Taweewat!

You summed it up well: “I think the most important thing in the very first step of successful online business is to be able to tap into the most pressing problem that the audience is facing and trying to find the solutions.”

TaweewatPu-
vorawong
on: February 22, 2015, 14:12

Thanks, Moe. That’s what I got into it from reading your free e-book called “Finding a Niche: It Doesn’t Have To Be A Bitch”.

By answering 8 questions in Module #2 of Niche Sherpa video course, I think things become clearer then before. I find myself interesting in online marketing. I read Ryan Deiss’ s blog, Clayton Makepeace’s blog, be a member of Digital Marketer Lab (DM Lab), buying PLR about copywriting course.